Defensive Driving Classes

Course Fee: $95.00

PayPal Fee : $3.00

Total : $98.00

Registration must be completed at least by 5:00 pm the day prior to class start date. Refunds are only given if the class is cancelled and you registered by 5:00 pm prior the day before class start date.

Our state-certified Defensive Driving Course (DDC) is based on a curriculum approved by the Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) to teach drivers about safe driving.

Our instructors are certified by the National Safety Council

Reasons to take a defensive driving class:

  • Point Reduction
  • Court ordered classes
  • Driver's License Reinstatement
  • Driving Law Refresher
  • Auto Insurance Premium Reduction
  • Ticket Dismissal

A Defensive Driving Course may keep a ticket off your record! Georgia Law allows you to take a defensive driving course, and with Court approval you can possibly have tickets dismissed.

Nearly every auto insurance company offers discounts for drivers that take a defensive driving course in the state of Georgia. Discounts are sometimes up to a 15% discount for 3 consecutive years after taking the course. To find out how much you can save, contact your auto insurance provider.

 

Our Programs